2023 - We are booking 2023 dates, Call us!

Sat, Jan 14 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm

Sat, Jan 28 - The Jetty, Grasonville 3-7pm

Fri, Feb 24 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm

Sat, Feb 25 - The Jetty, Grasonville 3-7pm

Sun, Apr 9 - The Jetty, Grasonville 3-7pm

Fri, Apr 21 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm 

Sat, May 20 - Safe Harbor Great Oak Landing 7-11pm

Sat, May 27 - Waterman's Crab House, Rock Hall 7-11pm

Sun, May 28 - Rod N Reel Resort, Chesapeake Beach 3-6pm

Fri, Jun 2 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm 
Sat, Jun 3 - Double Tap Tavern, Golts 7-11pm

Fri, Jun 16 - HSA1 Rendezvous, Baltimore - Private event

Sat, Jun 24 - Waterman's Crab House, Rock Hall 7-11pm

Fri, Jun 30 - Private event - KIYC

Sat, Jul 1 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm 

Tue, Jul 4 - Rod N Reel Resort, Chesapeake Beach 3-6pm

Sat, Jul 8 - Shanty Bar at Tolchester Marina 1-5pm

Sat, Jul 15 - Jelly Fish Joels, Fairlee Creek 2-6pm

Thu, Jul 27 - QAC Arts Concert Cray House Green

Sat, Jul 29 - Harbor Shack, Rock Hall 7-11pm

Sat, Aug 12 - Waterman's Crab House, Rock Hall 7-11pm

Fri, Aug 18 - Shanty Bar at Tolchester Marina 7-11pm

Sat, Aug 19 - Safe Harbor Great Oak Landing 7-11pm

Fri, Aug 25 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm

Sat, Aug 26 - Double Tap Tavern, Golts 7-11pm

Sat, Sep 2 - Waterman's Crab House, Rock Hall 7-11pm

Sun, Sep 3 - Private Event, KIYC

Sat, Sep 30 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm

Fri, Oct 27 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm

Fri, Dec 29 - Romilos, Severna Park 7-11pm


PAST SHOWS & CONCERTS

Hollywood Casino                       Hard Rock Cafe, Baltimore

Jetty Dock Bar, Grasonville          Twain's Tavern, Pasadena
The Tiki Bar, Solomons
                Chesapeake Inn, Chesapeake City
The Wellwood, Charlestown          Sidelines, Glen Burnie

                        and many, many more

EVENTS WHEELHOUSE HAS PLAYED

Annapolis First Sunday

Annapolis Seafood Festival

Chesapeake Bay Beach Club private events
Columbia Lakefront Concert Series

Dinner Under the Stars, Annapolis
Herring Bay Yacht Club Season Party
Hunter Sailing Rendezvous Party
Kent Island Yacht Club Commodore's Ball

Layton's Chance Winery Concert Series

Mid Atlantic Women's Motorcycle Rally
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore's Ball
QAC Arts Summer concert Series - 6 Years in a row!
Rock Hall Volunteer Firehouse Fundraiser

St Michael's Winefest and many, many more

"Great entertainers! They really connect with their audiences"
Queen Anne County Art Council

SCHEDULE

"I want to tell you, Wheelhouse, they just rocked all night long. I loved 'em and I see a lot of bands and this has got to be one of the greatest I've seen."

Ron Sartain, Owner of the Jetty Dock Bar

Y'all rocked my socks! I haven't danced like that in over 5 years!! Thank you! - Lillian PS, Mid Atlantic Women's Motorcycle Rally

Wheelhouse is a High Energy - Feel Good, Party Pop and Rock n Roll Band. We have two females up front: Drea belting out great lead vocals and Jeanne, a 6' tall blonde rocking Sax player. We add in a great guitarist/lead vocalist, Mark, and a tight rhythm section performing new and old rock hits, with some new country added in for extra flavor.

Wheelhouse’s ever-growing catalog spans seven decades of great music.

"Thanks for putting on a great concert as you guys always do. Looking forward to having you here again." - Mark Cascia Vineyards

"Everyone in Wheelhouse just crushes it on their instruments.  They play songs I don't hear anywhere else. They're great! "  

Mike Kirkpatrick, The Jetty Soundman Extraordinaire

"Great fun with Wheelhouse playing everyone's favorites and keeping racers out on the dance floor."
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore

"Fabulous job last night!! Outstanding in every way!!"
Waterman's Crab House

"Jeanne Nooney is a total badass." 

Marc Quigley, PRS Guitars

Visit our Facebook page for more!

Facebook/WheelhouseRockBand

"We were supposed to leave 3 hours ago but we decided to stay because of Wheelhouse.  We started dancing and that was that!"  

Linda Siebold, owner www.FloordecorMD.com

"High Energy, Get Up and Shake it, Fun Band!" Carpenter Street Saloon, Winefest. 

"Your music has always resonated with us.  Thank you for making our party a success"

G.Schaffer, after WH played her company's Anniversary Party

"It was a great party. The band is amazing!"

B. Epstein, organizer for the Oyster Harbor private party

Voted Best Local Band by What's Up Magazine.

Three Years in a Row!

"Had a wonderful time at our party with great dance music from Wheelhouse! Thanks!"

K. Gomar after WH played her super fun birthday party

"Wheelhouse rocked our daughter's wedding! Our wedding guests danced the night away from their first note and didn't slow down until the last! Highly recommend for a fun and entertaining event." Crystal Woodward

"Wheelhouse has been delighting our guests from Jun '15 to the present...including our best New Year's Eve Party ever!"

Scott Haney, Rams Head Shore House

"I’m addicted to WHEELHOUSE best band in Maryland!!!!!"
C. Larrimore after hearing WH at Romilos

This band is one of the best bands we’ve heard in a long time. Check them out & follow them.

- C.Schaffer after hearing WH at a private party

"Such a fun band, They are one of the most talented bands on the shore, but what sets them a part from all the other good bands is they enjoy each other so much. That excitement spreads through the crowd. We go to see Wheelhouse as often as we can." 

 - Lynn Cook after catching WH at the Jetty