"Such a fun band, They are one of the most talented bands on the shore, but what sets them a part from all the other good bands is they enjoy each other so much. That excitement spreads through the crowed. We go to see Wheelhouse as often as we can." 

 - Lynn Cook after catching WH at the Jetty

"Had a wonderful time at our party with great dance music from Wheelhouse! Thanks!

K. Gomar after WH played her super fun birthday party

"Great fun with Wheelhouse playing everyone's favorites and keeping racers out on the dance floor."
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore

"Great entertainers! They really connect with their audiences"
Queen Anne County Art Council

Wheelhouse is a High Energy - Feel Good, Party Pop and Rock n Roll Band. We have two females up front: Drea belting out great lead vocals and Jeanne, a 6' tall blonde rocking Sax player. We add in a great guitarist/lead vocalist, Mark, and a tight rhythm section performing new and old rock hits, with some new country added in for extra flavor.

Wheelhouse’s ever-growing catalog spans seven decades of great music.

SCHEDULE

This band is one of the best bands we’ve heard in a long time. Check them out & follow them.

- C.Schaffer after hearing WH at a private party

Voted Best Local Band by What's Up Magazine.

"I want to tell you, Wheelhouse, they just rocked all night long. I loved 'em and I see a lot of bands and this has got to be one of the greatest I've seen."

Ron Sartain, Owner of the Jetty Dock Bar

@Erikaslivemusicpics

"Everyone in Wheelhouse just crushes it on their instruments.  They play songs I don't hear anywhere else. They're great! "  

Mike Kirkpatrick, The Jetty Soundman Extraordinaire

"It was a great party. The band is amazing!"

B. Epstein, organizer for the Oyster Harbor private party

"We were supposed to leave 3 hours ago but we decided to stay because of Wheelhouse.  We started dancing and that was that!"  

Linda Siebold, owner www.FloordecorMD.com

"Jeanne Nooney is a total badass." 

Marc Quigley, PRS Guitars

"You guys are awesome!"
Bosom Buddies Charities

"Your music has always resonated with us.  Thank you for making our party a success"

G.Schaffer, after WH played her company's Anniversary Party

Visit our Facebook page for more!

Facebook/WheelhouseRockBand

"Wheelhouse has been delighting our guests from Jun '15 to the present...including our best New Year's Eve Party ever!"

Scott Haney, Rams Head Shore House

“Combine very talented musicians, outstanding vocals and exciting stage presence and you have just what we are all looking for in a band. That is Wheelhouse!!! We look forward to having them play here for many years to come!” E. Cashen, owner The Birdcage, Glen Burnie

"High Energy, Get Up and Shake it, Fun Band!" Carpenter Street Saloon, Winefest. 

Sun, May 3 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (2pm)

Sun, May 24 - Harbor Shack, Rock Hall, MD (8pm)

Fri, May 29 - Romilos, Severna Park, MD (7-11pm)

Fri, Jun 5 - The Birdcage, Glen Burnie, MD (8pm)

Sat, Jun 6 - Island Green Fun Center, Westminster (6:30pm)

Sun, Jun 14 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD 2pm)

Fri, Jun 19 - Mid-Atlantic Women's Motorcycle Rally, PA
Fri, Jun 26 - Hard Rock, Baltimore (7pm)

Sat, Jun 27 - Harbor Shack, Rock Hall, MD (8pm)

Sat, Jul 4 - The Wellwood, Charlestown, MD (7-11pm)

Sun, Jul 5 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (2pm)

Sat, Jul 18 - Layton's Chance Winery Concert (6-9pm)

​Thu, Jul 23 - QAC Arts Concert @ Cascia Winery (7-9pm)

Sat, Aug 1 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (3pm)

Fri, Aug 14 - Harbor Shack, Rock Hall, MD (8pm)

Sat, Aug 22 - The Shanty Bar, Tolchester, MD (1-5pm)

Sat, Sep 5 - The Wellwood, Charlestown, MD (7-11pm)

Sun, Sep 6 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (3pm)

Fri, Sept 11 - The Birdcage, Glen Burnie, MD (8pm)

Sat, Sept 26 - Harbor Shack, Rock Hall (8pm)

Sat, Oct 3 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (3pm)

Sat, Oct 31- Ferndale Club Halloween Party

Sat, Nov 7 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (3pm)

​Sat, Dec 5 - The Jetty, Grasonville, MD (3pm)


******PAST SHOWS & CONCERTS*******

Hollywood Casino

Hard Rock Cafe, Baltimore

Twain's Tavern, Pasadena
Tiki Bar, Solomons

Chesapeake Inn, Chesapeake City
Mear's Great Oak & Jellyfish Joel's, Chestertown

510 Johnny's, Bel Air

... EVENTS WHEELHOUSE HAS PLAYED...

Annapolis First Sunday 

Chesapeake Bay Beach Club private events
Columbia Lakefront Concert Series
Herring Bay Yacht Club Season Party
Hunter Sailing Rendezvous Party
Kent Island Yacht Club Commodore's Ball
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore's Ball
QAC Arts Summer concert Series - 5 Years in a row!
St Michael's Winefest