"High Energy, Get Up and Shake it, Fun Band!" Carpenter Street Saloon, Winefest. 

Visit our Facebook page for more!

Facebook/WheelhouseRockBand

"Great fun with Wheelhouse playing everyone's favorites and keeping racers out on the dance floor."
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore

Y'all rocked my socks! I haven't danced like that in over 5 years!! Thank you! - Lillian PS, Mid Atlantic Women's Motorcycle Rally

Voted Best Local Band by What's Up Magazine.

Two Years in a Row!

"Such a fun band, They are one of the most talented bands on the shore, but what sets them a part from all the other good bands is they enjoy each other so much. That excitement spreads through the crowd. We go to see Wheelhouse as often as we can." 

 - Lynn Cook after catching WH at the Jetty

"I want to tell you, Wheelhouse, they just rocked all night long. I loved 'em and I see a lot of bands and this has got to be one of the greatest I've seen."

Ron Sartain, Owner of the Jetty Dock Bar

@Erikaslivemusicpics

"Thanks for putting on a great concert as you guys always do. Looking forward to having you here again." - Mark Cascia Vineyards

"Great entertainers! They really connect with their audiences"
Queen Anne County Art Council

"We were supposed to leave 3 hours ago but we decided to stay because of Wheelhouse.  We started dancing and that was that!"  

Linda Siebold, owner www.FloordecorMD.com

This band is one of the best bands we’ve heard in a long time. Check them out & follow them.

- C.Schaffer after hearing WH at a private party

"Your music has always resonated with us.  Thank you for making our party a success"

G.Schaffer, after WH played her company's Anniversary Party

"Everyone in Wheelhouse just crushes it on their instruments.  They play songs I don't hear anywhere else. They're great! "  

Mike Kirkpatrick, The Jetty Soundman Extraordinaire

Wheelhouse is a High Energy - Feel Good, Party Pop and Rock n Roll Band. We have two females up front: Drea belting out great lead vocals and Jeanne, a 6' tall blonde rocking Sax player. We add in a great guitarist/lead vocalist, Mark, and a tight rhythm section performing new and old rock hits, with some new country added in for extra flavor.

Wheelhouse’s ever-growing catalog spans seven decades of great music.

"Fabulous job last night!! Outstanding in every way!!"
Waterman's Crab House

"Jeanne Nooney is a total badass." 

Marc Quigley, PRS Guitars

"Had a wonderful time at our party with great dance music from Wheelhouse! Thanks!

K. Gomar after WH played her super fun birthday party

"It was a great party. The band is amazing!"

B. Epstein, organizer for the Oyster Harbor private party

"Wheelhouse has been delighting our guests from Jun '15 to the present...including our best New Year's Eve Party ever!"

Scott Haney, Rams Head Shore House

SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

Fri, Jun 18 - Mid-Atlantic Women’s Motorcycle Rally
Sat, Jun 26 - Romilos, Severna Park (7-11pm)

Sat, Jul 3 - Private Party (7-11pm) (Sorry, You can't come!)

Sun, Jul 4 - Private Party, Davidsonville (3-5pm)

Fri, Jul 9 - Annapolis Summer Concert Series, StageOne (6-9pm)

Sat, Jul 10 - Shanty Bar at Tolchester Marina (1-5pm)

Thu, Jul 22 - QAC Arts Concert at Mark Cascia Winery (7pm)

Sat, Jul 24 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7:30-11:30pm)

Sat, Jul 31 - The Jetty, Grasonville (3-7pm)

Sat, Aug 7 - Shanty Bar at Tolchester Marina (1-5pm)

Fri, Aug 13 - Private Party (Book us for your next event!)
Sat, Aug 14 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7:30-11:30pm)

Sat, Aug 21 - Layton's Chance Winery Concert (6-9)

Sun, Aug 22 - The Jetty, Grasonville (2-6pm)

Sat, Sep 4 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7:30-11:30pm)

Sun, Sep 5 - Private Party, KIYC

Sat, Sep 11 - Private Party, Annap. (Sorry, you can't come!)

Sat, Sep 18 - Talisman Therapeutic Riding, Harvest Moon Ball

Sun, Sep 19 - The Jetty, Grasonville (3-7pm)

Sat, Oct 2 - The Jetty, Grasonville (3-7pm)


2022 - Book now for 2022

Fri, May 20 - Romilos, Severna Park (7-11pm)

Sat, May 21 - Private Party, Annapolis (Book yours today!)

Sat, May 28 - The Landing Safe Harbor, Chestertown (6:30-10:30pm)

Fri, Jun 17 - Women's MidAtlantic Motorcycle Rally Concert

Sat, Jun 18 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7-11pm)

Fri, Jul 1 - Romilos, Severna Park (7-11pm)

Sat, Jul 2 - Private Party, Grasonville (Sorry, you can't come!)

Sat, Jul 23 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7-11pm)

Fri, Aug 12 - Romilos, Severna Park (7-11pm)

Sat, Aug 13 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7-11pm)

Sat, Aug 27 - The Landing Safe Harbor, Chestertown (6:30-10:30pm)

Sat, Sep 3 - Waterman's, Rock Hall (7-11pm)

Sat, Sep 10 - Private Party, Annapolis (Sorry you can't come!)

Fri, Sep 23 - Romilos, Severna Park (7-11pm)


PAST SHOWS & CONCERTS

Hollywood Casino

Hard Rock Cafe, Baltimore

Jetty Dock Bar, Grasonville

Twain's Tavern, Pasadena
The Tiki Bar, Solomons

Chesapeake Inn, Chesapeake City
510 Johnny's, Bel Air

The Wellwood, Charlestown

Sidelines, Glen Burnie and many, many more


EVENTS WHEELHOUSE HAS PLAYED

Annapolis First Sunday 

Chesapeake Bay Beach Club private events
Columbia Lakefront Concert Series

Dinner Under the Stars, Annapolis
Herring Bay Yacht Club Season Party
Hunter Sailing Rendezvous Party
Kent Island Yacht Club Commodore's Ball

Layton's Chance Winery Concert Series

Mid Atlantic Women's Motorcycle Rally
Miles River Yacht Club Commodore's Ball
QAC Arts Summer concert Series - 6 Years in a row!
Rock Hall Volunteer Firehouse Fundraiser

St Michael's Winefestand many, many more